_test_

By fang-castro on Mon May 16 16:26:55 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue May 17 19:24:49 2022

BASE64 Eclipse pic (from Argentina)

By Don Epi on Mon May 16 15:32:59 2022

Latest reply by Don Epi on Mon May 16 17:46:55 2022

greetings & test

By Nitron on Sat May 14 22:13:49 2022

Latest reply by Warpslide on Mon May 16 13:50:10 2022

test

By Avon on Wed Jan 26 14:51:17 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sun May 15 09:26:03 2022

Bluewave 2.30/Multimail

By ACMEBBS on Mon May 9 02:25:00 2022

Latest reply by Warpslide on Mon May 9 19:30:58 2022

Test

By Angel Ripoll on Sat Jan 22 12:45:56 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sun May 8 08:29:19 2022

Hub Robot Report

By Hub Robot on Sun Jan 23 10:30:02 2022

Latest reply by Hub Robot on Sun May 8 02:47:20 2022

Test Reply

By Clearing Houz on Sat Jan 22 23:31:03 2022

Latest reply by Clearing Houz on Sat May 7 16:47:38 2022

Testing

By Tiny on Thu May 5 08:59:31 2022

Latest reply by Roon on Fri May 6 19:56:31 2022

TEST (Spot BBS)

By k9zw on Fri Apr 29 07:35:58 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Fri Apr 29 20:20:49 2022

TEST TEST TEST

By k9zw on Tue Apr 26 07:14:45 2022

Latest reply by Roon on Tue Apr 26 20:44:24 2022

The Vault BBS (test)

By Sysop on Tue Apr 26 09:54:26 2022

Latest reply by Sysop on Tue Apr 26 09:54:26 2022

TEST

By Nuke on Thu Feb 17 07:58:28 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Apr 19 20:24:07 2022

'test'

By claw on Tue Apr 19 19:29:14 2022

Latest reply by claw on Tue Apr 19 19:29:14 2022

Test ASCII

By Don Epi on Thu Apr 14 11:33:55 2022

Latest reply by Don Epi on Thu Apr 14 11:33:55 2022

TEST - from SPOT BBS 30MAR22

By k9zw on Wed Mar 30 08:01:48 2022

Latest reply by 2twisty on Wed Mar 30 18:45:26 2022

another test

By hyjinx on Tue Mar 29 21:13:24 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Mar 29 14:58:13 2022

testing...

By hyjinx on Tue Mar 29 10:49:14 2022

Latest reply by 2twisty on Tue Mar 29 14:41:17 2022

TEST - SPOT BBS 21MAR22 #2

By k9zw on Mon Mar 21 20:53:58 2022

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Mar 26 19:15:55 2022

Thanks

By k9zw on Sat Mar 26 06:33:50 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Mar 26 13:12:29 2022

Looks Good

By Brian Klauss on Tue Mar 22 12:50:52 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Mar 23 15:53:47 2022

Testing - 1 2 3

By Brian Klauss on Tue Mar 8 17:18:38 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Mar 22 17:07:41 2022

Anyone?

By Brian Klauss on Wed Mar 9 15:30:42 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Mar 22 17:09:10 2022

Question - InterBBS Data Echo

By Brian Klauss on Tue Mar 8 17:31:51 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Mar 21 18:07:40 2022

TEST - SPOT BBS - March 20th

By k9zw on Sun Mar 20 20:40:03 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Mon Mar 21 09:29:01 2022

Outbound Test

By blade on Fri Mar 18 10:16:58 2022

Latest reply by blade on Fri Mar 18 15:03:50 2022

Test from SPOT BBS

By k9zw on Sun Jan 23 19:10:16 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Mar 16 06:45:12 2022

Test - Pi Day test

By k9zw on Mon Mar 14 07:02:05 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Mon Mar 14 16:03:18 2022

Test - SPOT BBS

By k9zw on Thu Mar 10 07:18:48 2022

Latest reply by Al on Thu Mar 10 11:13:42 2022

Outbound post test

By Pat Jensen on Tue Mar 8 08:21:58 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Mar 9 21:52:39 2022

Mini Test

By MobbyG on Tue Mar 1 13:31:44 2022

Latest reply by MobbyG on Thu Mar 3 16:16:33 2022

Testing final configs

By dotslash on Sat Feb 26 16:27:57 2022

Latest reply by cyberzoo on Sun Feb 27 20:06:09 2022

Testing NNTP

By dotslash on Sun Feb 27 11:35:22 2022

Latest reply by cyberzoo on Sun Feb 27 20:07:33 2022

Test after upgrade Mystic!

By cyberzoo on Fri Feb 25 16:49:15 2022

Latest reply by cyberzoo on Sun Feb 27 20:02:33 2022

last one, I promise

By cyberzoo on Fri Feb 25 21:49:46 2022

Latest reply by ElderDrake on Sat Feb 26 19:33:15 2022

New test

By cyberzoo on Fri Feb 25 21:43:36 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Feb 26 08:03:34 2022

tst #2

By Strahinja Bojovic on Wed Feb 23 12:51:11 2022

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Thu Feb 24 18:26:31 2022

Is There Anybody Out There?

By oki on Sun Feb 20 13:36:00 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Feb 21 15:56:42 2022

#2

By oki on Sun Feb 20 13:59:24 2022

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sun Feb 20 22:01:36 2022

Drakefire Test #3

By ElderDrake on Fri Feb 18 00:17:18 2022

Latest reply by beardy on Sun Feb 20 01:11:18 2022

Test #2

By BitByter on Thu Feb 17 01:37:31 2022

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sat Feb 19 16:40:28 2022

TEST - After Upgrades

By k9zw on Mon Feb 14 13:56:47 2022

Latest reply by Andre on Tue Feb 15 14:11:00 2022

Testing Event Editor Settings

By chosanjuan on Tue Feb 8 22:17:00 2022

Latest reply by Roon on Wed Feb 9 15:46:50 2022

test2

By virgilv0x on Tue Feb 8 21:17:01 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Feb 9 10:31:53 2022

Test 3

By Mewcenary on Sun Feb 6 08:58:25 2022

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Sun Feb 6 08:15:36 2022

Test 2

By Mewcenary on Sun Feb 6 08:51:10 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Feb 6 18:13:20 2022

testing

By InfectedBootSector on Wed Feb 2 13:57:32 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Feb 3 15:49:59 2022

Testing Again...

By InfectedBootSector on Wed Feb 2 03:28:38 2022

Latest reply by Tim Whitson on Wed Feb 2 20:57:04 2022

Hub move.... test.....

By Vorlon on Wed Feb 2 12:57:14 2022

Latest reply by Vorlon on Wed Feb 2 12:57:14 2022

Goodmorning, this is a system mail check

By Inti on Fri Jan 28 08:59:28 2022

Latest reply by Warpslide on Fri Jan 28 15:30:05 2022

Semaphore Test

By Sporathan on Thu Jan 27 19:48:11 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Fri Jan 28 16:33:50 2022

Another test...

By Sporathan on Wed Jan 26 14:22:33 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Jan 28 16:12:38 2022

Test please ignore

By Sporathan on Wed Jan 26 10:10:20 2022

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Wed Jan 26 01:06:02 2022